Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

I had a great experience at Land Rover Chandler. Michael made things very easy for me and the entire staff was really great and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Ordered car in Dec for April delivery. Mike Johnson communicated status frequently and car was delivered as promised. Mike was professional and thorough. The transaction was completed in a prompt and hassle free fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Great service, from the moment we arrived, Robert is very knowledgeable in each car, helped me find exactly what I wanted!Im super happy with my Discovery Sport! and would recommend Robert from Land Rover in Chandler in a heartbeat!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Michael was awesome no pressure to buy and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was great experience and we will go back! Thank you very much

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

This was my new Defenders first service appointment to fix some factory defect issues, nothing major. I was a bit taken back when I was told I had to wait over 3 weeks for an appointment, that wasn't ideal at all. I was asked if I was going to wait for the car or need a ride when I came in. I told them I would wait for the car so long as it was a shorter appointment, it was a simple repair the person scheduling said so waiting was an option. I got to the dealership ready to work ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

We had the pleasure of dealing with Khoi and Chad for our first land rover purchase. We couldn't happier. From start to finish it was an easy seamless process. From the test drive to the final purchase, it was quick, easy and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

I had the pleasure to work with Robert Rayburn when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport. He made the buying experience very easy and convenient. He was very detailed when it came to the features on the vehicle as well as very helpful on post purchase set up of my phone and other settings. Would definitely do business here again.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Our ‘15 Range Rover Sport was due for new brakes and the typical scheduled maintenance. A simple call to Steve, our Service Advisor on Monday and we’re scheduled for service and a loaner on Thursday. I arrived at Jaguar/Land Rover of Chandler at 7am and am on my way with my Jag suv loaner by 7:20. Notified work was complete about 4:30. They also sent the invoice via email so that I could review at my leisure at home; and pay by credit card online. I returned at 9am the next day and retrieved my Sport freshly washed. I spent just ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

Stellar service and great customer service, glad I have a place to take my vehicle for anything required. Ask for Wes if it’s your first time visiting

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Amazing, Marvelous Service on 11/ 05/20 after driving from CA and had accident cause by tire hit by debris on the highway. Hospitality, Care provided by Mr. Mel ( English Man Manager and his Team ) is worth every money and time. Running out of time they wait and kept service open after working hours . His help was unexpected and was all about the client not about the dealership !!! Thank you again !!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

Excellent sales service! The entire team was top notch and helped me in leasing the exact car that I wanted with zero issues. Can’t wait for the next experience already!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Excellent customer service . Great team of Sales, Maintenance. My Jaguar was treated with love and during its clean up process. The crew is dedicated to trust, respect, and excellent Customer Service

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

Land rover jaguar the best when you need car service they took care of my alternator battery repair.Thank you guys especially earl service. Advisor repair.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

I worked with Michael to help me find a certified Land Rover. He was very knowledgeable and made the sales process a great and fast experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

JT is wonderful and always greets everyone with a smile. Robert who helps with rental cars is also very friendly. All service writers are never friendly and just go through the motions. They definitely aren’t happy employees. Pretty sad.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

Bobby, Michael and Jeff are great! This is the 6th car I’ve purchased from Penske over the years and they never disappoint! Very accommodating, easy to work with and they made my buying experience seamless!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Mel Charles and JT are the best representatives for Penske automotive. They are probably more responsible for car sales than most of the car salesmen.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Bought the Range Rover new at the Tucson dealership. Went there for my first service and was scammed and lied to by the service department and service manager. Since then been going to Chandler and nothing but 5 stars now! I will be going to Chandler when time to trade this one in for a new one!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2020

Dropped off and got my rental car within minutes and four hours later they called and I came and picked it up and they had washed and clean the inside as well and the checkout process was quick.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

I would go back to this dealership for a purchase. We bought our car online and Michael Y. was friendly, attentive, informative, helpful. In the midst of COVID-19 he delivered the car to our house, continued social distancing by signing docs outside. Perfect and seamless process. We’re very appreciative.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Love all the service team! Jim, the manager is the best in customer service and last minute requests. Great team! Thank you Jim and all the service team in chandler!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Land Rover Chandler always gives excellent customer service. Mel Charles in the service department is knowledgeable and detailed. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase and service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Earl Miller is outstanding. He is very knowledgeable, attentive and accessible. He really takes good care of me. I feel like a valued customer. Also feel like my business means something. In this day and age it’s nice to get good service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

An overall great experience! Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Michael Young did an outstanding job through every step of the process. I wouldn’t hesitate to go there again, buy with confidence!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2020

Thanks for a great car buying experience. The best I have had ever. Special thanks to Michael Young! I appreciated your knowledge and your efficiency.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

I am a newer transplant to AZ and am so fortunate to have found LandRover Chandler, more specifically, Mel in Service Dept. As my service adviser, he keeps me updated on repairs and timeframes with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. He goes out of his way to ensure I am completely satisfied with my experiences at the dealership and when it is time to trade my Evoque in soon, I know I will be bringing it to LandRover Chandler for my new Range Rover, as they will deliver the customer service I expect! Also, JT is a true gem in ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Can‘t ask for a better experience. Earl in service did a great job helping me with the issues on my range rover evoque. I was pleasantly surprised. Will definitely go back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Great purchase experience with Mike. Not pushy and very helpful and responsive. I appreciate his quick reply to emails so I could make decisions prior to coming into dealership and speed along the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Service department at Range Rover did an excellent job updating my nav card and it quickly and fast completion I was very satisfied thank you Mel

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2019

Robert and Mike were great. I’ve never had a perfect car deal but they did a great job putting a fair and equitable deal together on a new Range Rover Sport.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Plamen offered great insight into the Landover brand and model. We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase! Each phase of our purchase was handled well.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

My husband and I are long time customers of Mel Charles. My car has had some issues and Mel has continued to provide the best service we could expect . Mel was out of the country and Jim Deboy stepped in to assist us with my current service. Jim has demonstrated the utmost professionalism and service beyond our expectations. Thank you Mel and Jim.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

They are professional , knowledgeable and friendly team of Land Rover specialists, and amazing buying experience,I am customer for Life and I live in Southern California

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Bobby Perich and his team does an excellent job. They do what they say they will do, make repairs professionally and timely and made having our car in the stop easy. Even though we didn't know about Chandler Range Rover when we purchased our Sport, we will continue our service there and will not only purchase our next car there, we will tell all our friends to purchase their next car at Chandler Range Rover. They are the best in town!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

We get our XJL services here regularly. The service department is outstanding, from the greeting at the front door to delivery of the vehicle when service is complete. I always wait in their comfortable customer area, have a cup of coffee and a snack. Service is efficient and top quality!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

I purchased my wife a RR Sport and everyone at this dealership was outstanding starting from our sales person right up to Bobby Parish the GM. This is the second Rover I have purchased, the first one from the Scottsdale Dealership and have followed to the Chandler Store. Mel the Service guy is outstanding and goes way over and above. I highly recommend this dealership in all respects - they ROCK.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2018

I highly recommend the service dept ! Friendly , smart , fast ! I’ve had to have my vehicle in a couple times for small issues and each time I’ve had great service! Thanks Mel!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

recently bought a car at Jaguar Land Rover Chandler and had a great experience.. fair. honest. friendly. very impressed with the entire team. will surely be back for more cars with them.


Leave Us A Review